Programs, Events, and Exhibitions

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

All

ExhibitsKidsAdults

Join MPM in holiday tradition as we Deck the Streets of Old Milwaukee to celebrate the season!

After HoursExhibitsKidsAdults

Take a guided tour with Museum experts and experience MPM in a brand new way! 

After HoursExhibitsAdults
Tickets on sale for the 20th Annual Food & Froth!

Today

Deck the Streets of Old Milwaukee

ExhibitsKidsAdults

Join MPM in holiday tradition as we Deck the Streets of Old Milwaukee to celebrate the season!

Times:
  • (All day)

This Week

Deck the Streets of Old Milwaukee

ExhibitsKidsAdults

Join MPM in holiday tradition as we Deck the Streets of Old Milwaukee to celebrate the season!

Dates & Times:
  • Sun, Dec 17 (All day)
  • Mon, Dec 18 (All day)
  • Tue, Dec 19 (All day)
  • Wed, Dec 20 (All day)
  • Thu, Dec 21 (All day)
  • Fri, Dec 22 (All day)
  • Sat, Dec 23 (All day)

This Month

Deck the Streets of Old Milwaukee

ExhibitsKidsAdults

Join MPM in holiday tradition as we Deck the Streets of Old Milwaukee to celebrate the season!

Dates & Times:
  • Fri, Dec 1 (All day)
  • Sat, Dec 2 (All day)
  • Sun, Dec 3 (All day)
  • Mon, Dec 4 (All day)
  • Tue, Dec 5 (All day)
  • Wed, Dec 6 (All day)
  • Thu, Dec 7 (All day)
  • Fri, Dec 8 (All day)
  • Sat, Dec 9 (All day)
  • Sun, Dec 10 (All day)
  • Mon, Dec 11 (All day)
  • Tue, Dec 12 (All day)
  • Wed, Dec 13 (All day)
  • Thu, Dec 14 (All day)
  • Fri, Dec 15 (All day)
  • Sat, Dec 16 (All day)
  • Sun, Dec 17 (All day)
  • Mon, Dec 18 (All day)
  • Tue, Dec 19 (All day)
  • Wed, Dec 20 (All day)
  • Thu, Dec 21 (All day)
  • Fri, Dec 22 (All day)
  • Sat, Dec 23 (All day)
  • Sun, Dec 24 (All day)
  • Tue, Dec 26 (All day)
  • Wed, Dec 27 (All day)
  • Thu, Dec 28 (All day)
  • Fri, Dec 29 (All day)
  • Sat, Dec 30 (All day)
  • Sun, Dec 31 (All day)

European Village Alive!

ExhibitsLecturesKidsAdultsSchool Groups

Meet costumed interpreters, see objects not normally on display, and participate in an array of fun activities. 

Dates & Times:
  • Fri, Dec 1 10:00 AM
  • Sat, Dec 2 11:00 AM

MPM Tours

After HoursExhibitsKidsAdults

Take a guided tour with Museum experts and experience MPM in a brand new way! 

Dates & Times:
  • Thu, Dec 7 5:30 PM
  • Sat, Dec 2 3:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 9 3:00 PM