Programs, Events, and Exhibitions

«  

May

  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

All

Today

Deck the Streets of Old Milwaukee

ExhibitsKidsAdults

Join MPM in holiday tradition as we Deck the Streets of Old Milwaukee to celebrate the season!

Times:
  • (All day)

This Week

Deck the Streets of Old Milwaukee

ExhibitsKidsAdults

Join MPM in holiday tradition as we Deck the Streets of Old Milwaukee to celebrate the season!

Dates & Times:
  • Sun, Jan 7 (All day)
  • Mon, Jan 8 (All day)
  • Tue, Jan 9 (All day)
  • Wed, Jan 10 (All day)
  • Thu, Jan 11 (All day)
  • Fri, Jan 12 (All day)
  • Sat, Jan 13 (All day)

This Month

Deck the Streets of Old Milwaukee

ExhibitsKidsAdults

Join MPM in holiday tradition as we Deck the Streets of Old Milwaukee to celebrate the season!

Dates & Times:
  • Mon, Jan 1 (All day)
  • Tue, Jan 2 (All day)
  • Wed, Jan 3 (All day)
  • Thu, Jan 4 (All day)
  • Fri, Jan 5 (All day)
  • Sat, Jan 6 (All day)
  • Sun, Jan 7 (All day)
  • Mon, Jan 8 (All day)
  • Tue, Jan 9 (All day)
  • Wed, Jan 10 (All day)
  • Thu, Jan 11 (All day)
  • Fri, Jan 12 (All day)
  • Sat, Jan 13 (All day)
  • Sun, Jan 14 (All day)
  • Mon, Jan 15 (All day)
  • Tue, Jan 16 (All day)
  • Wed, Jan 17 (All day)
  • Thu, Jan 18 (All day)
  • Fri, Jan 19 (All day)
  • Sat, Jan 20 (All day)
  • Sun, Jan 21 (All day)
  • Mon, Jan 22 (All day)
  • Tue, Jan 23 (All day)
  • Wed, Jan 24 (All day)
  • Thu, Jan 25 (All day)
  • Fri, Jan 26 (All day)
  • Sat, Jan 27 (All day)
  • Sun, Jan 28 (All day)
  • Mon, Jan 29 (All day)

MPM Tours

After HoursExhibitsKidsAdults

Take a guided tour with Museum experts and experience MPM in a brand new way! 

Dates & Times:
  • Thu, Jan 4 5:30 PM
  • Sat, Jan 6 3:00 PM